Stiftung Fondation

Dammweg

Wohnen und Arbeiten für Menschen mit Behinderung
Home et atelier pour des personnes avec un handicap
Intro Slogan
Intro

Wohngruppe 1

Leiter Wohngruppe
Mattias Bösiger
032 328 35 11
boesiger@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Barbara Perret-Bürki
032 328 35 11

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Dominique Zürcher
032 328 35 11

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Bettina Hoffmann
032 328 35 11

Intro
Intro
Intro

Wohngruppe 2

Leiter Wohngruppe
Mattias Bösiger
032 328 35 11
boesiger@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiter Wohngruppe
Stefan Maibach

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Simone Marending

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Joëlle Herzog

 

Intro
Intro
Intro

Wohngruppe 3

Leiterin Wohngruppe
Regina Coray Eberle
032 328 35 11
coray@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Marianna Rusconi

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Sarah Nyffenegger

Intro

Wohngruppe 4

Leiter Wohngruppe
Bruno Gerig
032 328 35 11
gerig@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Andrea Beer

 

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Sandra Dampha

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Gabriela Juillard

Intro
Intro
Intro

Wohngruppe 5

Leiterin Wohngruppe
Brigitte Gygi
032 328 35 11
gygi@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiter Wohngruppe
Raphael Arber

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Tamara Bönzli

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Sofie Dietschi

 

Intro

 

Mitarbeiter Wohngruppe
Raphael Noth

 

Intro
Intro

Wohngruppe 6

Leiterin Wohngruppe
Margret Schreier
032 328 35 11
schreier@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Renate Ceriali-Zesiger

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Liliane Fuhrer

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Svenja Nobs

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Sandra Seckler

Intro
Intro

Wohngruppe 7

Leitung Wohngruppe
Stephanie Sommer 
032 342 12 63
sommer@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiter Wohngruppe
Olivier Bühler

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Debora Kühnis

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Barbara Kessler

Intro
Intro
Intro

Wohngruppe 8

Leiterin Wohngruppe
Salomé Levy
032 328 35 11
levy@stiftungdammweg.ch

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Barbara Jutzi

 

Intro

 

Mitarbeiterin Wohngruppe
Franziska Nussbaumer

Intro

 

 

Intro